Recruiting Contacts

We are competing for the best professional staff and lawyers who feel comfortable in our culture of excellence, integrity, client service, diversity and inclusion, community and collegiality. These words represent McGuireWoods’ core values.

Aligning professional interest and personal preferences with openings is a top priority. Professional satisfaction enhances our culture, and — more importantly — our ability to serve clients with excellence. Through meeting with our local recruiters, McGuireWoods offers you the invaluable opportunity to assess openings and office locations.

Do you see yourself at McGuireWoods? Find out by speaking with one of our recruting contacts.


  Partners – Firmwide
Françoise Bebla
Director, Lateral Partner Recruiting
+1 310 315 8227
fbebla@mcguirewoods.com
     
  Recruiting – Firmwide
Ethan L. Butterworth
Director, Recruiting
+1 804 775 7602
ebutterworth@mcguirewoods.com
     

  Associates – Charlotte, Columbia, New York and Raleigh
Alison R. Rogers
Attorney Recruiting Manager
+1 704-343-2112
arogers@mcguirewoods.com  
     

  Associates – Baltimore, Chicago and Houston
Amber C. Davidson
Attorney Recruiting Manager
+1 312 849 8262
adavidson@mcguirewoods.com
     

  Associates – Charlottesville, Norfolk, Pittsburgh, Richmond, Tysons and Washington, D.C.
Courtney N. McHugh
Attorney Recruiting Manager
+1 804 775 7628
cmchugh@mcguirewoods.com
     

  Associates – Atlanta, Austin, Dallas and Jacksonville
Megan E. Sandahl
Attorney Recruiting Manager
+1 404 443 5670
msandahl@mcguirewoods.com
     

  Associates – Los Angeles (Century City), Los Angeles (Downtown) and San Francisco
Jessica Orozco
Attorney Recruiting Manager
+1 213 457 6627
jorozco@mcguirewoods.com
     

  Law Student Recruiting – Firmwide
Opal P. Beckman
Senior Coordinator, Law Student Recruiting
+1 704 343 2326
obeckman@mcguirewoods.com
     

  Professional Staff – Firmwide
Megan C. Estes
Manager, Staff Recruiting
+1 804 775 1196
mestes@mcguirewoods.com
     

  London
Jane E. Gritt
Senior Human Resources Manager
+44 20 7632 1635
lhr@mcguirewoods.com
   

For complete details on applicant disclosures, please click here.

 

 

Back to top